Massachusetts State Cricket League: 2012 Division 1 Champions, 2011 Division 1 20-20 Champions, 2011 Division 3 Champions, 2010 Division 2 Runners-Up, 2010 Division 1 Champions, 2009 Division 1 Champions, 2006 Division 1 Champions, 2004 Division 1 Champions, 2002 Division 1 Champions, 1998 Champions

The Latest News

Posted in News on May 17, 2017

MSCL 2017 Schedule for Commonwealth Cricket Club

MSCL 2017 Schedule for Commonwealth Cricket Club Continue Reading

Posted in News on February 13, 2014


There have been some calls / messages stating that, Commonwealth Cricket Club, though this website has been collecting personal / account details for surveys. PLEASE NOTE THAT Commonwealth Cricket Club does not / will not request any such details from any individual. Please consider any surveys / questionnaires under t ... Continue Reading

Posted in News on February 1, 2014

Annual Dinner

Look forward to meeting all CCC members and friends at our Annual Dinner!!! Event Details: Date : Saturday Feb 8 2014 Venue: Priya Indian Cuisine 1270 Westford St, Lowell, MA (978) 454-7777 Time : 6:00pm to 10:00pm Continue Reading

Posted in News on October 19, 2013

Commonwealth B are 2013 MSCL Division 1 T20 Champi ...

Congratulations to Commonwealth B on winning the MSCL division 1 championship 2013. It was all Commonwealth final as Commonwealth B played against Commonwealth A. Great way to finish the cricket season for 2013. Here are some of the pictures and scorecard details below; Commonwealth A vs Commonwealth B Final pictures S ... Continue Reading

Posted in News on September 16, 2012

Commonwealth A are 2012 Division 1 Champions !!

Congratulations to our Commonwealth A team for winning the Division 1 Championship again in 2012. This makes it our 6th championship in 11 years. This a great achievement and it clearly makes our club one of the most successful one in the last decade. !! Continue Reading