Commonwealth B are 2013 MSCL Division 1 T20 Champions!!!!

Congratulations to Commonwealth B on winning the MSCL division 1 championship 2013. It was all Commonwealth final as Commonwealth B played against Commonwealth A. Great way to finish the cricket season for 2013.

Here are some of the pictures and scorecard details below;

Commonwealth A vs Commonwealth B Final pictures


This entry was posted on Saturday, October 19th, 2013 at 11:36 am and is filed under News. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.